Hotel Albstadt

The Hotel Arcis - your hotel not far from Albstadt

Hotel Arcis - Your hotel near Albstadt

You have to go to Albstadt and are looking for a nice, quiet hotel?

Then we look forward to welcoming you to our family-run Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen - just under 40 minutes by car from Albstadt. Stay in one of our 39 comfortable single and double rooms and enjoy our cosy hotel bar, our bistro and parking facilities for your vehicle. The Miceli family will take care of your well-being.

You want to explore the Swabian Alb on holiday?

Regardless of whether you are visiting us to hike across the Swabian Alb or to ride your motorbike along some of the most challenging routes in Germany, whether you are sporty on a mountain or trekking bike or intend to explore the many castles in the area - you are always welcome at Hotel ARCIS, where you will stay in a family atmosphere. The Swabian Alb is a scenic and varied holiday destination for bon vivants, individualists and the whole family and offers a lot more besides the activities mentioned: e.g. golf, ballooning or cross-country skiing.

Are you travelling on business in Albstadt and the surrounding area?

The Hotel ARCIS is centrally located between Albstadt, Balingen, Reutlingen and Tübingen in the Neckar-Alb region and only 30 minutes by car from Stuttgart airport and the trade fair centre. The Neckar-Alb region and the middle Neckar area south of Stuttgart are among the most dynamic and attractive economic areas in Europe. World-famous corporations, clever medium-sized companies and a multitude of "hidden champions" require business trips, meetings, customer visits, training courses, seminars, trade fair visits, trade fair appearances and other events. During your next business trip to the Neckar-Alb region or to the Stuttgart trade fair, why not stay overnight at our conveniently located Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen.

Stag parties, events or other celebrations at the Hotel Arcis

Are you planning a party, a birthday celebration or a family reunion? Are you looking for a more conveniently located venue and do you lack sleeping accommodation? Why not plan your bachelor party or your next celebration with us, in the premises and with the accommodation facilities of the Hotel ARCIS. We will turn your party into an unforgettable celebration and take care of everything, including making breakfast and cleaning up. Let's talk it over: +49 7072 9180.

72458, 72459 and 72461 Albstadt is the largest town in the Zollernalbkreis district.

Albstadt only came into being in 1975 through the merger of the towns of Ebingen and Tailfingen and the surrounding communities of Onstmettingen and Pfeffingen. The town lies between 614 and 966 metres above sea level on the south-western Alb and the European watershed runs through the middle of the town. The watershed reaches its lowest point at 742 metres above sea level between Ebingen and Lautlingen, at the level of the former Roman fort of Lautlingen, on the borderline of the historic Alb-Limes. Albstadt is the third largest municipal forest owner in Baden-Württemberg and had just over 45,000 inhabitants at the end of 2019.

Your family-run hotel near Albstadt

The Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen is your conveniently located starting point for a trip to Albstadt and the Alb plateau and only 40 minutes away by car.

Your dog-friendly hotel near Albstadt

Your Hotel ARCIS offers you

  • Overnight stay in 39 comfortably furnished single and double rooms
  • Conveniently located between Albstadt, Balingen, Reutlingen and Tübingen
  • Only 30 minutes from the airport and the Stuttgart Trade Fair Centre
  • Hairdresser, drugstore, pharmacy, optician, banks and other shops nearby
  • Breakfast in our "Le Petit Café
  • Switch off in our "Brasserie" bar
  • Internet access / WLAN
  • Parking spaces behind the house

Are you looking for a conveniently located hotel on your way to Albstadt?

Whether it's a holiday, weekend getaway, business trip or bachelor party...

...make a stop at the family-run Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen

Your Miceli family is looking forward to seeing you!

Hotel information

Reception

Monday - Friday:
06:30 to 12:00
15:00 till 22:00

Reception weekend

Saturday, Sunday, public holidays
and on bridge days:
08:00 to 11:00
15:00 until 20:00

Phone number

+49 (0)7072 918-0

Fax number

+49 (0)7072 918-151

No Smoking

100% Smoker Free

Pet-friendly

Pets allowed

Hotel Arrival & Departure

Arrival: from 15:00, for arrivals after 18:00 it is necessary to inform the reception by phone to guarantee the reservation.

Departure: until 10:30 a.m.

Our specials
We offer discounts during the following periods.

23.12.2020 - 09.01.2021
All prices incl. breakfast

Double room Classic

81,00 €

Double room Premium

85,00 €

Single room

62,00 €

Hotel Albstadt

Das Hotel Arcis – Ihr Hotel in unweit von Albstadt

Hotel Arcis - Ihr Hotel in der Nähe von Albstadt

Sie müssen nach Albstadt und suchen ein schönes, ruhige Hotel?

Dann freuen wir uns, Sie in unserem familiengeführten Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen willkommen zu heißen – knapp 40 Autominuten von Albstadt entfernt. Übernachten Sie in einem unserer 39 komfortablen Einzel- und Doppelzimmer und genießen Sie unsere gemütliche Hotelbar, unser Bistro und die Parkmöglichkeiten für Ihr Fahrzeug. Familie Miceli kümmert sich um Ihr Wohlergehen.

Sie wollen im Urlaub die Schwäbische Alb erkunden?

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie uns besuchen, um über die Schwäbische Alb zu wandern oder mit dem Motorrad einige der anspruchsvollsten Strecken Deutschlands zu befahren, ob Sie sportlich mit dem Mountain- oder Trekkingbike unterwegs sind oder beabsichtigen, die vielen Burgen der Gegend zu erkunden – im Hotel ARCIS sind Sie immer gerne gesehen und übernachten in familiärer Atmosphäre. Die Schwäbische Alb ist ein landschaftlich reizvolles und abwechslungsreiches Urlaubsziel für Genießer, Individualisten und die ganze Familie und bietet neben den genannten Aktivitäten noch eine Menge mehr: z.B. Golf, Ballonfahren oder Skilanglauf.

Sie sind geschäftlich in Albstadt und Umgebung unterwegs?

Das Hotel ARCIS liegt zentral zwischen Albstadt, Balingen, Reutlingen und Tübingen in der Region Neckar-Alb und nur 30 Autominuten vom Flughafen und der Messe Stuttgart entfernt. Die Region Neckar-Alb und der mittlere Neckarraum südlich von Stuttgart, gehören zu den dynamischsten und attraktivsten Wirtschaftsräumen Europas. Weltbekannte Konzerne, clevere Mittelständler und eine Vielzahl an „Hidden Champions“ erfordern Geschäftsreisen, Meetings, Kundenbesuche, Schulungen, Seminare, Messebesuche, Messeauftritte und andere Veranstaltungen. Übernachten Sie während Ihrer nächsten Geschäftsreise in die Region Neckar-Alb oder zur Messe Stuttgart doch einmal in  unserem verkehrsgünstig gelegenen Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen.

Junggesellenabschiede, Events oder andere Feiern im Hotel Arcis

Es steht eine Party, eine Geburtstagsfeier oder ein Familientreffen bei Ihnen an? Sie suchen eine verkehrsgünstiger gelegene Location und es fehlen Ihnen Schlafgelegenheiten? Planen Sie Ihren Junggesellenabschied oder Ihre nächste Feier doch einfach mit uns, in den Räumlichkeiten und mit den Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten des Hotel ARCIS. Wir machen Ihre Party zu einem unvergesslichen Fest und kümmern uns um alles, Frühstückmachen und Aufräumen inklusive. Lassen Sie uns das mal besprechen: +49 7072 9180.

72458, 72459 und 72461 Albstadt ist die größte Stadt im Zollernalbkreis

Albstadt entstand erst 1975 durch den Zusammenschluss der Städte Ebingen und Tailfingen sowie der umliegenden Gemeinden Onstmettingen und Pfeffingen. Die Stadt liegt zwischen 614 und 966 Metern Höhe auf der Südwestalb und die Europäische Wasserscheide verläuft mitten durch das Stadtgebiet. Ihren niedrigsten Punkt erreicht die Wasserscheide mit 742 Metern ü. NN zwischen Ebingen und Lautlingen, auf Höhe des früheren römischen Kastells Lautlingen, an der Grenzlinie des historischen Alb-Limes. Albstadt ist der drittgrößte kommunale Waldeigentümer in Baden-Württemberg und hatte Ende 2019 knapp über 45.000 Einwohner.

Ihr familiengeführtes Hotel nahe Albstadt

Das Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen ist Ihr verkehrsgünstig gelegener Startpunkt für einen Ausflug nach Albstadt und die Albhochfläche und lediglich 40 Autominuten entfernt.

Ihr hundefreundliches Hotel in der Nähe von Albstadt

Ihr Hotel ARCIS bietet Ihnen

  • Übernachtung in 39 bequem ausgestatteten Einzel- und Doppelzimmern
  • Verkehrsgünstige Lage zwischen Albstadt, Balingen, Reutlingen und Tübingen
  • Nur 30 Minuten vom Flughafen und der Messe Stuttgart entfernt
  • Friseur, Drogerie, Apotheke, Optiker, Banken und andere Geschäfte in der Nähe
  • Frühstück in unserem „Le Petit Café“
  • Abschalten in unserer Bar „Brasserie“
  • Internetzugang / WLAN
  • Parkplätze hinter dem Haus

Sie suchen ein verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel auf dem Weg nach Albstadt?

Egal ob Urlaub, Wochenendausflug, Geschäftsreise oder Junggesellenabschied…

…machen Sie Stopp im familiengeführten Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen

Ihre Familie Miceli freut sich auf Sie!

Hotel Informationen

Rezeption

Montag – Freitag:
06:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
15:00 bis 22:00 Uhr

Rezeption Wochenende

Samstag, Sonntag, Feiertage
und an Brückentagen:
08:00 bis 11:00 Uhr
15:00 bis 20:00 Uhr

Telefon Nummer

+49 (0)7072 918-0

Fax Nummer

+49 (0)7072 918-151

No Smoking

100% Raucherfrei

Tierfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Hotel Anreise & ABreise

Anreise: ab 15:00 Uhr, bei Anreise nach 18:00 Uhr ist zur Garantie der Reservierung telefonische Information der Rezeption erforderlich.

Abreise: bis 10:30 Uhr

Unsere Specials
Zu folgenden Zeiträumen bieten wir Ermäßigungen an.

23.12.2020 – 09.01.2021
Alle Preise inkl. Frühstück

Doppelzimmer Classic

81,00 €

Doppelzimmer Premium

85,00 €

Einzelzimmer

62,00 €