Hotel Metzingen

The Hotel Arcis - Your hotel near Metzingen

Hotel Arcis - Your hotel near Metzingen

You are looking for a nice and quiet hotel not far from Metzingen

Then we look forward to welcoming you to our family-run Hotel ARCIS, in the heart of Gomaringen, just under 25 minutes by car from Metzingen and the Outletcity. For your stay, we offer 39 comfortably furnished single and double rooms, a cosy bar, a bistro and plenty of parking spaces. The Miceli family will take care of you personally.

Holiday destination Swabian Alb & shopping destination Outletcity

Regardless of whether you come to us to hike across the Swabian Alb or to ride your motorbike along the region's most charming mountain routes, whether you are travelling by muscle power on a mountain or trekking bike or are simply planning to do some extensive shopping in the outlet city of Metzingen - you are always welcome at our Hotel ARCIS and stay overnight in a family atmosphere. The Swabian Alb is a great holiday destination for young and old and offers a lot more besides the activities mentioned: e.g. golf, ballooning or cross-country skiing.

On business in the Neckar-Alb region

The Hotel ARCIS is centrally located between Metzingen, Tübingen and Balingen in the Neckar-Alb region and only 30 minutes by car from Stuttgart airport and the Stuttgart trade fair. The Neckar-Alb region and the central Neckar area around Stuttgart are among the most active and attractive economic areas in Europe. World-renowned corporations, innovative medium-sized companies and a large number of "hidden champions", bring business trips, meetings, customer visits, seminars, training courses, trade fair visits, trade fair participations and other company events with them. For your next business trip to Metzingen or at your next trade fair in Stuttgart, why not plan a stay at our ideally located Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen.

Fitter's rooms and rooms for a longer stay

You will be in Metzingen and the surrounding area on business for a few days or for a longer period? You want a quiet, centrally located hotel for this time, where you can relax after work and where you don't feel like you are in a hotel? Come to our Hotel ARCIS. We know our guests, because we attach great importance to a family atmosphere and take care of you personally. In one of our 39 comfortably furnished single and double rooms you will find peace and privacy, in our cosy hotel bar you can switch off and in the bistro we take care of your physical well-being. There is also plenty of parking space for your vehicle.

You are the focus of your wedding or celebration - we take care of the rest

Your wedding, birthday party or family reunion is coming up? You are planning to invite many guests and your house is too small, you lack sleeping places or you are afraid of the effort? Why not plan your celebration with us and take advantage of the rooms and overnight accommodation at Hotel ARCIS. We will make your celebration an unforgettable event and take care of everything, including making breakfast and cleaning up. Let us discuss this with you: +49 7072 9180.

72555 Metzingen is much more than the mother of all outlet cities.

Metzingen has just under 22,000 inhabitants and is located at the foot of the Swabian Alb, near Reutlingen. The town is nationally and internationally known for its numerous "outlets" and has been the model for many an outlet. However, a large part of Metzingen's district (80.2 %) lies in the Swabian Alb biosphere area, so the town also has a lot to offer in terms of landscape. The town lies at the entrance to the Ermstal valley and is surrounded by vineyards and the orchards typical of the region. The surrounding area is full of volcanic mountains and the subsoil of the Swabian Jura is rich in fossils from the former primeval sea. With the Jusi, just under 673 metres above sea level, there is a regional speciality in the neighbouring village of Kohlberg to the north-east, because the lookout mountain overgrown with juniper heaths is the largest volcanic vent in the Swabian Alb - still an active volcano about 18 million years ago.

Your family-run hotel near Tübingen

Explore Metzingen and enjoy a shopping trip to the outlet city. Metzingen has something to offer for all visitors and your family-run Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen is ideal for your trip. From Gomaringen you only need 25 minutes by car and after a day full of hustle and bustle, you can switch off excellently with us.

Your dog-friendly hotel near Metzingen

Your Hotel ARCIS offers you

  • Overnight stays in 39 comfortable single and double rooms
  • Centrally located between Metzingen, Reutlingen, Tübingen and Balingen
  • Only 30 minutes from Stuttgart Airport and the Stuttgart Trade Fair Centre
  • Hairdresser, drugstore, pharmacy, optician, banks and other shops nearby
  • Rich breakfast at "Le Petit Café
  • Cosy bar "Brasserie
  • Internet access / WLAN in every room
  • Sufficient parking spaces behind the house
  • Leisure and wellness offers with cooperation partners

Are you looking for a conveniently located hotel near Metzingen?

Whether it's a holiday, shopping trip, romantic weekend, business trip or celebration...

...stay overnight in the family-run Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen

Your Miceli family is looking forward to seeing you!

Hotel information

Reception

Monday - Friday:
06:30 to 12:00
15:00 till 22:00

Reception weekend

Saturday, Sunday, public holidays
and on bridge days:
08:00 to 11:00
15:00 until 20:00

Phone number

+49 (0)7072 918-0

Fax number

+49 (0)7072 918-151

No Smoking

100% Smoker Free

Pet-friendly

Pets allowed

Hotel Arrival & Departure

Arrival: from 15:00, for arrivals after 18:00 it is necessary to inform the reception by phone to guarantee the reservation.

Departure: until 10:30 a.m.

Our specials
We offer discounts during the following periods.

23.12.2020 - 09.01.2021
All prices incl. breakfast

Double room Classic

81,00 €

Double room Premium

85,00 €

Single room

62,00 €

Hotel Metzingen

Das Hotel Arcis – Ihr Hotel in der Nähe von Metzingen

Hotel Arcis - Ihr Hotel in der Nähe von Metzingen

Sie suchen ein schönes und ruhiges Hotel unweit von Metzingen

Dann freuen wir uns auf Sie in unserem familiengeführten Hotel ARCIS, im Herzen von Gomaringen, knapp 25 Autominuten von Metzingen und der Outletcity entfernt. Für Ihren Aufenthalt stehen Ihnen 39 komfortabel ausgestattete Einzel- und Doppelzimmer zur Verfügung, eine gemütlich eingerichtete Bar, ein Bistro und genügend Parkplätze. Familie Miceli kümmert sich persönlich um Sie.

Urlaubsziel Schwäbische Alb & Shoppingziel Outletcity

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie zu uns kommen, um über die Schwäbische Alb zu wandern oder mit Ihrem Motorrad die reizvollsten Bergstrecken der Region zu befahren, ob Sie per Muskelkraft mit dem Mountain- oder Trekkingbike unterwegs sind oder planen, einfach nur mal wieder ausgiebig in der Outletcity Metzingen zu shoppen – in unserem Hotel ARCIS sind Sie jederzeit herzlich willkommen und übernachten in familiärer Atmosphäre. Die Schwäbische Alb ist ein tolles Urlaubsziel für Jung und Alt und bietet neben den genannten Aktivitäten noch eine Menge mehr: z.B. Golf, Ballonfahren oder Skilanglauf.

Geschäftlich in der Region Neckar-Alb unterwegs

Das Hotel ARCIS liegt sehr zentral zwischen Metzingen, Tübingen und Balingen in der Region Neckar-Alb und lediglich 30 Autominuten vom Flughafen Stuttgart und der Stuttgarter Messe entfernt. Die Region Neckar-Alb und der mittlere Neckarraum rund um Stuttgart, zählen zu den aktivsten und auch attraktivsten Wirtschaftsräumen Europas. Weltbekannte Konzerne, innovative Mittelständler und eine Vielzahl an „Hidden Champions“, bringen Geschäftsreisen, Meetings, Kundenbesuche, Seminare, Schulungen, Messebesuche, Messeteilnahmen und andere Firmenveranstaltungen mit sich. Planen Sie für Ihren nächsten Businesstrip nach Metzingen oder bei Ihrer nächsten Messe in Stuttgart doch einmal einen Aufenthalt in unserem ideal gelegenen Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen ein.

Monteurzimmer und Zimmer für einen längeren Aufenthal

Sie werden beruflich für einige Tage oder für einen längeren Zeitraum in Metzingen und Umgebung sein? Sie wünschen sich für diese Zeit ein ruhiges, zentral gelegenes Hotel, in dem Sie nach der Arbeit entspannen können und in dem Sie sich nicht wie im Hotel fühlen? Kommen Sie in unser Hotel ARCIS. Wir kennen unsere Gäste, denn wir legen viel Wert auf eine familiäre Atmosphäre und kümmern uns persönlich um Sie. In einem unserer 39 bequem eingerichteten Einzel- und Doppelzimmer finden Sie Ruhe und Privatsphäre, in unserer gemütlichen Hotelbar können Sie abschalten und im Bistro sorgen wir für Ihr leibliches Wohl. Parkmöglichkeiten für Ihr Fahrzeug sind auch genügend da.

Sie stehen im Mittelpunkt Ihrer Hochzeit oder Feier – wir kümmern uns um den Rest

Ihre Hochzeit, Ihre Geburtstagsfeier oder ein Familientreffen stehen an? Sie haben vor, viele Gäste einzuladen und Ihr Haus ist zu klein, es fehlen Ihnen Schlafplätze oder Sie scheuen den Aufwand? Planen Sie Ihre Feierlichkeiten doch einfach mit uns und nutzen Sie die Räumlichkeiten und Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten im Hotel ARCIS. Wir machen Ihre Feier zu einem unvergesslichen Event und kümmern uns um alles, Frühstückmachen und Aufräumen inklusive. Lassen Sie uns das gerne einmal besprechen: +49 7072 9180.

72555 Metzingen ist weitaus mehr, als die Mutter aller Outletcities

Metzingen hat knapp 22.000 Einwohner und liegt am Fuße der Schwäbischen Alb, bei Reutlingen. Die Stadt ist national und auch international vor allem für ihre zahlreichen „Outlets“ bekannt und Vorbild für so manch anderes Outlet gewesen. Ein Großteil der Gemarkung Metzingen (80,2 %) liegt jedoch im Biosphärengebiets Schwäbische Alb, so dass die Stadt auch landschaftlich eine Menge zu bieten hat. Die Stadt liegt am Eingang zum Ermstal und ist von Weinbergen und den für die Region typischen Streuobstwiesen umgeben. Die Umgebung ist voll von Vulkanbergen und der Untergrund des Schwäbischen Jura ist reich an Fossilien aus dem früheren Urmeer. Mit dem Jusi, knapp 673 Meter ü. NN hoch, gibt es im Nachbarort Kohlberg in Nordostrichtung eine regionale Besonderheit, denn der mit Wacholderheiden überwachsene Aussichtsberg ist der größte Vulkanschlot der Schwäbischen Alb – vor ca. 18 Millionen Jahren noch ein aktiver Vulkan.

Ihr familiengeführtes Hotel nahe Tübingen

Erkunden Sie Metzingen und genießen Sie den Shoppingtrip in die Outletcity. Metzingen hat für alle  Besucher etwas zu bieten und Ihr familiengeführtes Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen ist optimal für Ihren Ausflug. Von Gomaringen aus benötigen Sie lediglich 25 Autominuten und nach einem Tag voll Trubel können Sie bei uns hervorragend abschalten.

Ihr hundefreundliches Hotel in der Nähe von Metzingen

Ihr Hotel ARCIS bietet Ihnen

  • Übernachtungen in 39 komfortablen Einzel- und Doppelzimmern
  • Zentral gelegen zwischen Metzingen, Reutlingen, Tübingen und Balingen
  • Nur 30 Minuten vom Stuttgart Flughafen und der Messe Stuttgart entfernt
  • Friseur, Drogerie, Apotheke, Optiker, Banken und andere Geschäfte in der Nähe
  • Reichhaltiges Frühstück im „Le Petit Café“
  • Gemütliche Bar „Brasserie“
  • Internetzugang / WLAN in jedem Zimmer
  • Ausreichend Parkplätze hinter dem Haus
  • Freizeit- und Wellnessangebote mit Kooperationspartnern

Sie suchen ein verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel in der Nähe von Metzingen?

Egal ob Urlaub, Shoppingtrip, Romantikwochenende, Geschäftsreise oder Feier…

…übernachten Sie im familiengeführten Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen

Ihre Familie Miceli freut sich auf Sie!

Hotel Informationen

Rezeption

Montag – Freitag:
06:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
15:00 bis 22:00 Uhr

Rezeption Wochenende

Samstag, Sonntag, Feiertage
und an Brückentagen:
08:00 bis 11:00 Uhr
15:00 bis 20:00 Uhr

Telefon Nummer

+49 (0)7072 918-0

Fax Nummer

+49 (0)7072 918-151

No Smoking

100% Raucherfrei

Tierfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Hotel Anreise & ABreise

Anreise: ab 15:00 Uhr, bei Anreise nach 18:00 Uhr ist zur Garantie der Reservierung telefonische Information der Rezeption erforderlich.

Abreise: bis 10:30 Uhr

Unsere Specials
Zu folgenden Zeiträumen bieten wir Ermäßigungen an.

23.12.2020 – 09.01.2021
Alle Preise inkl. Frühstück

Doppelzimmer Classic

81,00 €

Doppelzimmer Premium

85,00 €

Einzelzimmer

62,00 €