Hotel Balingen

The Hotel Arcis - Your hotel near Balingen

Hotel Arcis - Your hotel near Balingen

Are you looking for a nice and quiet hotel not far from Balingen?

Then you have come to the right place in our family-run Hotel ARCIS in the heart of Gomaringen, just under 25 minutes by car from Balingen. We offer 39 comfortably furnished single and double rooms, a cosy hotel bar, a bistro and ample parking for your vehicle. The Miceli family personally looks after your well-being.

Holiday Paradise Swabian Alb

It makes no difference whether you come to us to hike across the Swabian Alb or to ride your motorbike along some of Germany's most charming winding roads, whether you are sporty on a mountain bike or trekking bike or plan to visit the town of Balingen and the nearby Hohenzollern Castle, or whether you just want to relax - you are always welcome at Hotel ARCIS and you stay with us in a family atmosphere. The Swabian Alb is a great holiday destination for bon vivants, individualists or families and offers a lot more besides the activities mentioned: e.g. golf, ballooning or cross-country skiing.

On the road for business

The Hotel ARCIS is centrally located between Balingen, Balingen and Reutlingen and only 30 minutes by car from Stuttgart Airport and the Stuttgart Trade Fair Centre. The Neckar-Alb region and the middle Neckar area south of the state capital Stuttgart are among the most active and attractive economic areas in Europe. Well-known corporations, innovative medium-sized companies and a large number of "hidden champions" bring business trips, meetings, customer visits, seminars, training courses, trade fairs and other company events with them. Why not spend the night in a family atmosphere during your next business trip and book our centrally located Hotel ARCIS for your business trip.

Rooms for longer stays and fitters

You will be in Balingen and the surrounding area on business for several days or even for a longer period of time and are therefore looking for a quiet, conveniently located hotel where you can switch off after work, but which is also close to Tübingen and Reutlingen? Then come to us, to our family-run Hotel ARCIS. We know our guests, because we attach great importance to a personal atmosphere. In one of our 39 comfortably furnished single and double rooms you will find peace and privacy, in our cosy hotel bar you can relax and in our bistro we will take care of your physical well-being. Sufficient parking facilities for your vehicle are also available.

Enjoy your wedding, celebration or event

Are you planning a wedding, a birthday party or a family reunion? You want a celebration with many guests and your house is too small, you lack sleeping places or you are looking for a conveniently located location? Then why not plan your celebration or event with us and use the rooms and facilities of our Hotel ARCIS. We'll turn your party into a celebration and take care of everything, including making breakfast and cleaning up. Let's talk about it: +49 7072 9180.

72336 Balingen is a great shopping town

The district town of Balingen is located just under 75 km south of the state capital Stuttgart and about 65 km north of Lake Constance. With just under 35,000 inhabitants, it is the second largest town in the Zollernalbkreis district after Albstadt. On 1 January 1974, Balingen was elevated to the status of a large district town and entered into an administrative community with the neighbouring town of Geislingen. The town lies in a valley on the edge of the Swabian Ab, on a tributary of the Neckar, the Eyach. South of Balingen are the Balingen Mountains, including the Plettenberg, the Schafberg and the Lochen. To the west lies the Liase plain of the Kleiner Heuberg. In addition to the impressive landscape, the traffic-calmed town centre is a magnet for young and old, for shopping, strolling and enjoying.

Your family-run hotel near Balingen

Explore the town, unwind and enjoy strolling around. Balingen offers variety and the pedestrian zone invites you to linger. Your family-run Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen is the best starting point for your excursion and only 25 minutes away by car.

Your dog-friendly hotel near Balingen

Your Hotel ARCIS offers you

  • Overnight stay in 39 comfortably furnished single and double rooms
  • Centrally located between Balingen, Reutlingen and Tübingen
  • Only 30 minutes from Stuttgart Airport and the Stuttgart Trade Fair Centre
  • Hairdresser, drugstore, pharmacy, optician, banks and other shops nearby
  • Rich breakfast at "Le Petit Café
  • Cosy bar "Brasserie
  • Internet access / WLAN
  • Parking spaces behind the house

Are you looking for a centrally located hotel near Balingen?

Whether it's a holiday, a romantic weekend, a business trip or a celebration...

...make a stop at the family-run Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen

Your Miceli family is looking forward to seeing you!

Hotel information

Reception

Monday - Friday:
06:30 to 12:00
15:00 till 22:00

Reception weekend

Saturday, Sunday, public holidays
and on bridge days:
08:00 to 11:00
15:00 until 20:00

Phone number

+49 (0)7072 918-0

Fax number

+49 (0)7072 918-151

No Smoking

100% Smoker Free

Pet-friendly

Pets allowed

Hotel Arrival & Departure

Arrival: from 15:00, for arrivals after 18:00 it is necessary to inform the reception by phone to guarantee the reservation.

Departure: until 10:30 a.m.

Our specials
We offer discounts during the following periods.

23.12.2020 - 09.01.2021
All prices incl. breakfast

Double room Classic

81,00 €

Double room Premium

85,00 €

Single room

62,00 €

Hotel Balingen

Das Hotel Arcis – Ihr Hotel in der Nähe von Balingen

Hotel Arcis - Ihr Hotel nahe Balingen

Sie suchen ein schönes und ruhiges Hotel unweit von Balingen?

Dann sind Sie genau richtig in unserem familiengeführten Hotel ARCIS im Herzen von Gomaringen, knapp 25 Autominuten von Balingen entfernt. Wir bieten Ihnen 39 komfortabel eingerichtete Einzel- und Doppelzimmer, eine gemütliche Hotelbar, ein Bistro und genügend Parkmöglichkeiten für Ihr Fahrzeug. Familie Miceli kümmert sich persönlich um Ihr Wohlergehen.

Urlaubsparadies Schwäbische Alb

Es macht keinen Unterschied, ob Sie zu uns kommen, um über die Schwäbische Alb zu wandern oder mit dem Motorrad einige der reizvollsten Kurvenstrecken Deutschlands zu befahren, ob Sie sportlich mit dem Mountainbike oder Trekkingfahrrad unterwegs sind oder planen, die Stadt Balingen und die nahgelegene Burg Hohenzollern zu besuchen oder ob Sie einfach nur mal ausspannen wollen – im Hotel ARCIS sind Sie immer willkommen und Sie übernachten bei uns in familiärer Atmosphäre. Die Schwäbische Alb ist ein tolles Urlaubsziel für Genießer, Individualisten oder Familien und bietet neben den genannten Aktivitäten noch eine Menge mehr: z.B. Golf, Ballonfahren oder Skilanglauf.

Geschäftlich unterwegs

Das Hotel ARCIS liegt zentral zwischen Balingen, Balingen und Reutlingen und nur 30 Autominuten vom Flughafen Stuttgart und der Messe Stuttgart entfernt. Die Region Neckar-Alb und der mittlere Neckarraum südlich der Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart, gehören zu den aktivsten und auch attraktivsten Wirtschaftsräumen Europas. Namhafte Konzerne, innovative mittelständische Unternehmen und eine Vielzahl an „Hidden Champions“ bringen Geschäftsreisen, Meetings, Kundenbesuche, Seminare, Schulungen, Messen und andere Firmenveranstaltungen mit sich. Übernachten Sie doch während Ihres nächsten Businesstrips einmal in familiärer Atmosphäre und buchen Sie unser zentral gelegenes Hotel ARCIS für Ihre Geschäftsreise.

Zimmer für längere Aufenthalte und Monteure

Sie werden sich beruflich für mehrere Tage oder sogar für einen längeren Zeitraum in Balingen und Umgebung aufhalten und suchen deshalb ein ruhiges, verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel, in dem Sie nach getaner Arbeit abschalten können, das aber auch in der Nähe von Tübingen und Reutlingen liegt? Dann kommen Sie zu uns, in unser familiengeführtes Hotel ARCIS. Wir kennen unsere Gäste, denn wir legen sehr viel Wert auf eine persönliche Atmosphäre. In einem unserer 39 komfortabel eingerichteten Einzel- und Doppelzimmer finden Sie Ruhe und Privatsphäre, in unserer gemütlichen Hotelbar können Sie entspannen und in unserem Bistro sorgen wir für Ihr leibliches Wohl. Genügend Parkmöglichkeiten für Ihr Fahrzeug sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Genießen Sie Ihre Hochzeit, Ihre Feier oder Ihren Event

Sie planen eine Hochzeit, eine Geburtstagsfeier oder ein Familientreffen? Sie wünschen sich eine Feier mit vielen Gästen und Ihr Haus ist zu klein, es fehlen Ihnen Schlafplätze oder Sie suchen eine verkehrsgünstig gelegene Location? Dann planen Sie Ihre Feier oder Ihren Event doch einfach mit uns und nutzen Sie die Zimmer und Räumlichkeiten unseres Hotels ARCIS. Wir machen Ihre Feier zu einem Festakt und kümmern uns um alles, Frühstückmachen und Aufräumen inklusive. Lassen Sie uns darüber reden: +49 7072 9180.

72336 Balingen ist eine tolle Einkaufsstadt

Die Kreisstadt Balingen liegt knapp 75 km südlich der Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart und rund 65 km nördlich des Bodensees. Mit knapp 35.000 Einwohnern ist sie, nach Albstadt, die zweitgrößte Stadt des Zollernalbkreises. Am 1. Januar 1974 wurde Balingen zur Großen Kreisstadt erhoben und ging mit der Nachbarstadt Geislingen eine Verwaltungsgemeinschaft ein. Die Stadt liegt in einem Tal am Rand der Schwäbischen Ab, an einem Nebenfluss des Neckars, der Eyach. Südlich von Balingen befinden sich die Balinger Berge, darunter der Plettenberg, der Schafberg und die Lochen. Im Westen liegt die Liasebene des Kleinen Heubergs. Neben der eindrucksvollen Landschaft, ist vor allem die verkehrsberuhigte Innenstadt ein Magnet für Groß und Klein, zum Shoppen, Flanieren und Genießen.

Ihr familiengeführtes Hotel in der Nähe von Balingen

Erkunden Sie die Stadt, lassen Sie die Seele baumeln und genießen Sie es zu Flanieren. Balingen bietet Abwechslung und die Fußgängerzone lädt zum Verweilen ein. Ihr familiengeführtes Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen ist der beste Startpunkt für Ihren Ausflug und nur 25 Autominuten entfernt.

Ihr hundefreundliches Hotel bei Balingen

Ihr Hotel ARCIS bietet Ihnen

  • Übernachtung in 39 komfortabel eingerichteten Einzel- und Doppelzimmern
  • Zentral zwischen Balingen, Reutlingen und Tübingen gelegen
  • Nur 30 Minuten vom Stuttgarter Flughafen und von der Messe Stuttgart entfernt
  • Friseur, Drogerie, Apotheke, Optiker, Banken und andere Geschäfte in der Nähe
  • Reichhaltiges Frühstück im „Le Petit Café“
  • Gemütliche Bar „Brasserie“
  • Internetzugang / WLAN
  • Parkplätze hinter dem Haus

Sie suchen ein zentral gelegenes Hotel in der Nähe von Balingen?

Egal ob Urlaub, romantisches Wochenende, Geschäftsreise oder Feier…

…machen Sie Stopp im familiengeführten Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen

Ihre Familie Miceli freut sich auf Sie!

Hotel Informationen

Rezeption

Montag – Freitag:
06:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
15:00 bis 22:00 Uhr

Rezeption Wochenende

Samstag, Sonntag, Feiertage
und an Brückentagen:
08:00 bis 11:00 Uhr
15:00 bis 20:00 Uhr

Telefon Nummer

+49 (0)7072 918-0

Fax Nummer

+49 (0)7072 918-151

No Smoking

100% Raucherfrei

Tierfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Hotel Anreise & ABreise

Anreise: ab 15:00 Uhr, bei Anreise nach 18:00 Uhr ist zur Garantie der Reservierung telefonische Information der Rezeption erforderlich.

Abreise: bis 10:30 Uhr

Unsere Specials
Zu folgenden Zeiträumen bieten wir Ermäßigungen an.

23.12.2020 – 09.01.2021
Alle Preise inkl. Frühstück

Doppelzimmer Classic

81,00 €

Doppelzimmer Premium

85,00 €

Einzelzimmer

62,00 €