Hotel Messe Stuttgart

The Hotel Arcis - Your hotel near the Stuttgart Trade Fair Centre

Hotel Arcis - Your trade fair hotel Stuttgart

Are you looking for a nice and quiet trade fair hotel near Filderstadt?

Then book your trade fair stay at our family-run Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen, only 30 minutes by car from the Stuttgart Trade Fair Centre and Stuttgart Airport. We have 39 comfortably furnished single and double rooms, a cosy hotel bar, a bistro and plenty of parking spaces for your vehicles. The Miceli family will personally look after your well-being and the opportunity to explore the nearby, charming old town of Tübingen in the evening will make your trade fair participation or visit a cultural highlight as well.

Business trip to the Neckar-Alb region

Our hotel is centrally located between Stuttgart, Filderstadt and Tübingen. The Neckar-Alb region and the middle Neckar area south of Stuttgart are among the most dynamic and attractive economic areas in Europe. World-renowned corporations, innovative medium-sized companies and a large number of "hidden champions" bring business trips, meetings, customer visits, training courses, seminars, trade fairs and other corporate events with them. Why not spend the night during your next business trip in a family atmosphere at our centrally located Hotel ARCIS?

Rooms for fitters or longer stays

You will be working in Stuttgart or in the Neckar-Alb region for a few days or a longer period? Are you looking for a quiet, centrally located hotel where you can switch off well in the evening and where you feel at home? Then you have come to the right place, the family-run Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen. We know our guests, because we value a family atmosphere and personally take care of your well-being. In our 39 comfortable single and double rooms you will find peace and privacy, in our cosily furnished hotel bar you can relax and in the bistro we take care of your physical well-being. Sufficient parking spaces for your vehicles are also available.

Your family hotel near Filderstadt

Explore the Swabian metropolis of Stuttgart or picturesque Tübingen, just a 15-minute drive from the hotel, and unwind after a long day at the trade fair. Tübingen is unique, picturesque and entertaining and offers something for every visitor. Your family-run Hotel ARCIS is the perfect starting point for your trade fair participation and only 30 minutes by car from Messe Stuttgart.

Your Hotel Arcis offers you:

  • Overnight stay in 39 comfortably furnished single and double rooms
  • Centrally located between Tübingen, Reutlingen and Balingen
  • Only 30 minutes from Stuttgart airport and the trade fair centre
  • Hairdresser, drugstore, pharmacy, optician, banks and other shops nearby
  • Rich breakfast at "Le Petit Café
  • Cosy bar "Brasserie
  • Internet access / WLAN
  • Parking spaces behind the house
  • Leisure and wellness offers with cooperation partners

Hotel information

Reception

Monday - Friday:
06:30 to 12:00
15:00 till 22:00

Reception weekend

Saturday, Sunday, public holidays
and on bridge days:
08:00 to 11:00
15:00 until 20:00

Phone number

+49 (0)7072 918-0

Fax number

+49 (0)7072 918-151

No Smoking

100% Smoker Free

Pet-friendly

Pets allowed

Hotel Arrival & Departure

Arrival: from 15:00, for arrivals after 18:00 it is necessary to inform the reception by phone to guarantee the reservation.

Departure: until 10:30 a.m.

Our specials
We offer discounts during the following periods.

23.12.2020 - 09.01.2021
All prices incl. breakfast

Double room Classic

81,00 €

Double room Premium

85,00 €

Single room

62,00 €

Hotel Messe Stuttgart

Das Hotel Arcis – Ihr Hotel nahe der Messe Stuttgart

Hotel Arcis - Ihr Messehotel Stuttgart

Sie suchen ein schönes und ruhiges Messehotel in der Nähe von Filderstadt?

Dann buchen Sie Ihren Messeaufenthalt in unserem familiengeführten Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen, nur 30 Autominuten von der Messe Stuttgart und vom Stuttgarter Flughafen entfernt. Bei uns erwarten Sie 39 komfortabel eingerichtete Einzel- und Doppelzimmer, eine gemütliche Hotelbar, ein Bistro und ausreichend Parkplätze für Ihre Fahrzeuge. Familie Miceli kümmert sich persönlich um Ihr Wohlergehen und die Möglichkeit, abends die nahegelegene, charmante Altstadt von Tübingen zu erkunden, macht Ihre Messeteilnahme oder Ihren Messebesuch auch kulturell zu einem Highlight.

Geschäftsreise in die Region Neckar-Alb

Unser Hotel liegt zentral zwischen Stuttgart, Filderstadt und Tübingen. Die Region Neckar-Alb und der mittlere Neckarraum südlich von Stuttgart, gehören zu den dynamischsten und attraktivsten Wirtschaftsräumen Europas. Weltbekannte Konzerne, innovative Mittelständler und eine Vielzahl an „Hidden Champions“ bringen Geschäftsreisen, Meetings, Kundenbesuche, Schulungen, Seminare, Messen und andere Unternehmensveranstaltungen mit sich. Übernachten Sie doch während Ihrer nächsten Geschäftsreise in familiärer Atmosphäre in unserem zentral gelegenen Hotel ARCIS.

Zimmer für Monteure oder längere Aufenthalte

Sie werden für einige Tage oder einen längeren Zeitraum beruflich in Stuttgart oder in der Region Neckar-Alb beschäftigt sein? Sie suchen ein ruhiges, zentral gelegenes Hotel, in dem Sie abends gut abschalten können und in dem Sie sich zuhause fühlen? Dann sind Sie bei uns, im familiengeführten Hotel ARCIS in Gomaringen genau richtig. Wir kennen unsere Gäste, denn wir legen Wert auf eine familiäre Atmosphäre und kümmern uns persönlich Ihr Wohlbefinden. In unseren 39 komfortablen  Einzel- und Doppelzimmer finden Sie Ruhe und Privatsphäre, in unserer gemütlich eingerichteten  Hotelbar können Sie entspannen und im Bistro sorgen wir für Ihr leibliches Wohl. Ausreichend Parkplätze für Ihre Fahrzeuge sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Ihr familiäres Hotel in der Nähe von Filderstadt

Erkunden Sie die Schwabenmetropole Stuttgart oder das malerische Tübingen, nur 15 Autominuten vom Hotel entfernt, und lassen Sie die Seele nach einem langen Messetag baumeln. Tübingen ist einzigartig, malerisch und unterhaltsam und bietet für jeden Besucher etwas. Ihr familiengeführtes Hotel ARCIS ist für Ihre Messeteilnahme der perfekte Ausgangspunkt und lediglich 30 Autominuten von der Messe Stuttgart entfernt.

Ihr Hotel Arcis bietet Ihnen:

  • Übernachtung in 39 komfortabel eingerichteten Einzel- und Doppelzimmern
  • Zentral gelegen zwischen Tübingen, Reutlingen und Balingen
  • Nur 30 Minuten vom Flughafen Stuttgart und der Messe entfernt
  • Friseur, Drogerie, Apotheke, Optiker, Banken und andere Geschäfte in der Nähe
  • Reichhaltiges Frühstück im „Le Petit Café“
  • Gemütliche Bar „Brasserie“
  • Internetzugang / WLAN
  • Parkplätze hinter dem Haus
  • Freizeit- und Wellnessangebote mit Kooperationspartnern

Hotel Informationen

Rezeption

Montag – Freitag:
06:30 bis 12:00 Uhr
15:00 bis 22:00 Uhr

Rezeption Wochenende

Samstag, Sonntag, Feiertage
und an Brückentagen:
08:00 bis 11:00 Uhr
15:00 bis 20:00 Uhr

Telefon Nummer

+49 (0)7072 918-0

Fax Nummer

+49 (0)7072 918-151

No Smoking

100% Raucherfrei

Tierfreundlich

Haustiere erlaubt

Hotel Anreise & ABreise

Anreise: ab 15:00 Uhr, bei Anreise nach 18:00 Uhr ist zur Garantie der Reservierung telefonische Information der Rezeption erforderlich.

Abreise: bis 10:30 Uhr

Unsere Specials
Zu folgenden Zeiträumen bieten wir Ermäßigungen an.

23.12.2020 – 09.01.2021
Alle Preise inkl. Frühstück

Doppelzimmer Classic

81,00 €

Doppelzimmer Premium

85,00 €

Einzelzimmer

62,00 €